Judicial Appointments - Community Magistrates

Chief District Court Judge Doogue has advised the appointment of five new Community Magistrates.

NZBA members are advised of the appointments and invited to the swearing-in ceremonies which will commence at 4.00pm with a powhiri (swearing in at 4.30pm)

Shaun Diane Cole23 October 2018Tauranga District Court
Lucy Daniels-Whineray25 October 2018Auckland District Court
Terry Bourke25 October 2018Auckland District Court
Simon Heale26 October 2018Christchurch District Court
Sally O'Brien26 October 2018Christchurch District Court


Sponsors & Service Providers